Saturday, July 9, 2011

Wichita County Free Fair

2011 marks the 112th free fair and Old Settlers Breakfast here. The Wichita County Fair Board includes:

President: Craig Sheppard

Board Members: Tyrone Crouch, Russell Lewis, Heath West

Lanna Echert-Kreutzer, Secretary-Treasurer

Wichita County Extension Service--
Belinda Marcy-Oldham and Allen Baker

Wichita County Commissioners--
Vic Case, Steve Baker and Rex Whalen

Don't forget to thank all of these fine people and the members of the Amusement Association for all of the work that they put into our fair to make it such an enjoyable event year after year!


No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: Only a member of this blog may post a comment.